Bedrijfsbureau

Algemeen

Directie
Dhr. P. (Piet) Koppelaar
Telefoon (026) 339 70 61
p.koppelaar@revabooosterbeek.nl

Leerling-coördinatie

Bedrijfsleider
Dhr. G. (Geurt) van Veldhuizen
Telefoon (026) 339 70 62
g.v.veldhuizen@revabooosterbeek.nl

Administratie

Hoofd financiën/ loonadministratie:
Dhr. M. (Mark) Albertus
Telefoon (026) 339 70 65
m.albertus@revabooosterbeek.nl

Medewerkster Financiële administratie:
Mevr. J. (Jolanda) Lentjes
Telefoon (026) 339 70 69 (ma / di / do)
j.lentjes@revabooosterbeek.nl

Commercieel / administratief medewerkster:
Mevr.B. (Bieneke) Vos
Telefoon (026) 339 70 63 (ma / di / vrij)
b.vos@revabooosterbeek.nl

Administratie algemeen
administratie@revabooosterbeek.nl

Loonadministratie algemeen
Telefoon (026) 339 70 60
loon@revabooosterbeek.nl

Leerling-werkplaats

Coördinator
Dhr. F. (Freddie) van de Krol
Telefoon (026) 339 70 64
f.vd.krol@revabooosterbeek.nl

Instructeur
Dhr. G. (Gert) Hardeman
Telefoon (026) 339 70 66
werkplaats@revabooosterbeek.nl
Dhr. E. (Ed) Wiecherink
Telefoon (026) 339 70 66
werkplaats@revabooosterbeek.nl

Dhr. G. (Gert) Blotenburg
Telefoon (026) 339 70 66
werkplaats@revabooosterbeek.nl